How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Edmonton BMW is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M3oldie 03 May 2016
Peter (Sales) & Paul (Pre-Owned Sales Mgr) answered all my questions, reached price agreement, and instilled confidence in my purchase. Peter explained every feature and control, so I was confident operating the M3. Very satisfied with the Sales experience and would recommend the dealership to... others. I'm allocating full marks to this review and standby that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pooneh Forooghi 06 Mar 2016
My mother just purchased an X3 which we picked up yesterday. I must say that BMW has the best customer service and staff of any dealership that my family has done business with. Very friendly, helpful, professional and courteous staff who went above and beyond to give us a great deal and make us h...appy with our very first BMW purchase. A very special thank you to our wonderful, kind, and very patient salesman Basem who answered all of my countless questions in great detail and ensured that we understood all the important features of the vehicle. You are the best Basem! Also thanks to Richard and Tin for their excellent customer service, friendliness, warmth, and professionalism. You guys all made our first experience with your dealership very enjoyable and memorable. I look forward to buying a new BMW for myself in the next few years and will be sure to give my business to your wonderful dealership and to you Basem! Thanks again for our great experience- my family will be your loyal customers for years to come... Show more
5 rate
Google
M Eric 18 Jan 2016
I recently bought a new vehicle from Edmonton BMW,The salesmen Talay Kurtulusthe is the reason i choose to buy in that store.After i told him i don't have a car yet, he come to pick me up right away, and he shows me a lot of information and details of the car.He is very knowledgeable and patient to ...answer my questions. And he offered me a really good deal.It was excellent service.I already recommend my friends to visit Edmonton BMW, and my friends also had a amazing sales experience with him. Thank you Talay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Wang 12 Jan 2016
I purchased new BMW X1 2016 from Talay Kurtulus. He is very patient and professional when I asked him questions, even on his days off. I am strongly recommending him if you wanna buy a BMW car.
5 rate
Google
Meiliang Chen 07 Jan 2016
I bought a brand new BMW X5 one month ago from the sales person Talay. He is a really good person and well service before and after...really appreciate
5 rate
Google
Erik Eisen 06 Oct 2015
I have found the staff to be very knowledgeable and patient when answering questions. I have dealt with Steve Abela and will always go back because what you see is what you get. He has a very high level of professionalism and accountability. In an industry where service and trust can be hard to fi...nd Steve and his team really stood out in all aspects of the purchase. I would and have recommended him to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ahren Kaul 05 Oct 2015
Edmonton BMW has lived up to its luxurious name ans has not fallen short in any aspect. The service is spectacular and all your questions will be answered by the extremely knowledgeable and approachable salesmen. Steve Abela, specifically is one of the prime reasons I still drive a BMW. Not only doe...s he know everything there is to know about the cars but he will give you all the advice you need to choose the right car for you. I trusted Steve on deciding my previous car and let me tell you, he did not fall short! I pulled up to my graduation in a bright red 4-series convertible. I am now a lifetime costumer. Show more
5 rate
Google
JohnathanR 10 Nov 2014
I recently ended up purchasing a X3 28i - 2015 back in August ( which the salesman was very helpful with going through the details of the packages, test drive and was very fair when I was negotiating the deal ) which I was told would arrive 10-12 weeks time. The car arrived in 8 weeks - earlier then... expected by 4 weeks. Edmonton BMW took the time to go through the vehicle with me ( I am not very technical savy ) in a timely manner and describe to me all the features and history behind the BMW. I was very impressed with the professional sales representatives, the friendliness of the dealership and to see that everyone had a smile. After my I had my vehicle delivered I needed to add a hitch and a cover to the vehicle and found that my sales representative booked me in and got it taken care of in a timely manner - and he also made sure I got a loaner vehicle for the day that it was in the shop to add these things to the vehicle. Overall I am very pleased with my new BMW and will continue to recommend this dealership to others that are intereted in BMW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Layla R 08 Jun 2014
OMG I love my car and I love this dealership. I've always hated buying cars since I purchased a car from southside mitsubishi years ago (seriously, worst day of my life)... So I was really nervous about buying again. I was expecting to feel pressure, to feel rushed and to feel cheated afterwards... but that is the opposite of what I got at Edmonton bmw, My salesman Peter made me feel so comfortable with my decision and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted in a car (and an awesome deal!!!). He always made sure I understood everything and followed up to make sure everything was going well afterwards. The finance manager made everything go quickly and smoothly (I feared this part the most!). Peter also introduced me to staff and managers in other departments so that when I go back for oil changes there are already familiar faces and I don't need to feel lost and awkward. Buy a car from Peter Carol! LOVE LOVE LOVE my car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James H, Edmonton, AB 21 Apr 2014
Fantastic dealership. Far and away the best I have experienced in Edmonton. Some new staff around the store and service has gotten even better in the last year. Have purchased 2 vehicle from this location and will continue to do business there.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.